You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teenage Bitcoin Millionaire: Erik Finman

in #dtube7 years ago

Interesting video. Your content is very inspiring and helps people to stay motivated and on the right track. I learned about SteemIt from your 'I made $10000 on steemit' video, and for the past 50 days I have been posting on here daily and can definitely see the good results I am getting. The following and money that is available here is amazing! I just wanted to take the time to thank you for sharing info about SteemIt. Without you I wouldn't have gotten into this.

PS: Jestem z Polski. Jak się mieszka w Warszawie? Gdzie się przeprowadzasz?

PPS: I am a poet, and if you are interested or have some spare time (I know it's a valuable asset hehe, I have some poetry on my blog you can check out. :)

Once again, thanks!

Sort:  

I zarobilesz 82 centy ;)

Dzięki! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42