12 second twitter promo... free to use.

in #dtube5 years ago


Here's a 'sexy steem promo' for use on twitter, if anybody wants to use, then feel free...

I kinda like it....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm not on the Twitter. Otherwise I certainly would!

lol..you want me to make you one for a specific platform?

No, sorry my dude. I did re-Steem tho! Steem is the only social media I do now.

nope sorry. FB got the axe years ago :(

What if I want to use it on FaceBonk? What then?!

I've done one for facebook - work away!

Just kidding. I don't facebook. Finding you on Twitter so I can RT the heck out of it.

I'm not on twitter..but you can use it yourself

if you want any platforms doing, just let me know....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67