You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Snap Question and SBI Comment Contest from fitinfun

in #dtube6 years ago

late last year...
....they haven't asked me nicely yet, or apologized for their error.. so I'm still waiting....lol

some of your stuff is a little "out there" lol.

Excuse me?
I might get offended at that! lol

I've never been so 'toned down' in my entire life, as on here..

I just did a comedyopenmic and a Dtube about penguins and cocaine ....
...do you think that will that get me into the club? lol

Sort:  

Thank you for the laughs! I need them today. I'm sure there is a long line of people waiting to apologize to you :)

I'm sure there is a long line of people waiting to apologize to you :)

I'm quite confident that there must be.... but they must all have the wrong address or something...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45