Open up your eyes to Steem... My 2nd Entry #sixtyseconds

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Here's my Second entry to the competition...#sixtyseconds

Enjoy.

Credits -
video
Videvo
RGB parade
YuNu

music
Title: What you can't have BY DJ SYNTRONIK
License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Royalty Free Open Music from https://starfrosch.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one! :)

Are you teaming with @the.curator , or why does the same video appear twice under the tag #sixtyseconds ?

No I'm not! - I've just looked on his feed - He has 3 of my posts with upvotes?

Am I getting ripped off, here? He's taking up vote off my posts?

.......oh, thanks, btw.. lol

You can report him to steemcleaners.
I’ll also flag his post.

I just left the details on a steemcleaner comment...
cheers...

This is an account that pulls a feed from social media that shares 1 line summaries of some Steem posts and shows the name of the author, as well as the link to the original content in order for authors to get discovered. It also gives away all of its voting power away in upvotes.

It has been created in order to bring visibility to Steem authors as well as to Steem as a platform.

The Curator, not obvious enough lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Would be great to see this uploaded to Youtube also:)

If you think it is useful, you can earn money from each new steem sign up you do through the @steem.ninja referral program: https://steem.ninja/referral-programme.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99