Hello Steem World ...First entry- sixtyseconds

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My first entry in the competition. #sixtyseconds
edit - I just saw a couple of 'loose editing bits' than can be fixed)

At times like this I wish had a shit hot editing suite.

Which is a good sign...When creative ideas are constrained by the technology, this means I'm moving in the right direction.
Then it's just a question of finding (and understanding), the right technologies, to then make your minds eye concept , become a reality...

Competition entry #2, in the pipeline....

All images are royalty free and free for commercial use.
Music is free for personal or commercial use, in whole or in part.

credit for music
Title: OCEANS FT. RONIT SILK BY DJ SYNTRONIK
License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Royalty Free Open Music from https://starfrosch.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like it - elegant and simple!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that’s a powerful message i fully agree with @whatsup here :)

Thanks for being part of the contest!!

That was legit! I was waiting for hitler to pop out :)

I really like it. I've seen another one I liked the graphics more, but this one has a better feeling overall message.

Well done

That was my thoughts...
The other guy editing skills/suite /experience are far superior to mine - but I like my concept more.

(maybe he could 'tart' up my production, and we share the booty..we will see)

Yes, yes! Collaboration! Wonderful. Working towards a common goal. Most excellent.

I could give my files and my idea - he has far superior editing skills/suite / experience...seems like a logical idea...

Hi @lucylin
That was my thoughts...
The other guy editing skills/suite /experience are far superior to mine - but I like my concept more.

(maybe he could 'tart' up my production, and we share the booty..we will see)

Love love love it! I do miss engagement and steemisfere, Those Words are leading for me....

Absolutely love it! Ah, we have a contender! Many times less is more  !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75