You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Pipe Dreams Come Alive

in #dtube7 years ago

Firstly, I want to say that am so happy to hear your health is almost back to 100%,and I believe your present status gives you more time to rest, so that you can recover much faster.
For me, I don't have any issues with a spouse that is a 'work at home'. As long as we are both happy, that's what matters to me. It all depends on what we love doing. If I love to work against steeming, then I'll get a job, but if I love steeming then I'll steem. So I'll advice you go with option 6, so everyone will be happy.

Sort:  

@lucyc nice to see you here! Ok I see where you're coming from. So right now we are pretty much doing #6. So far this has made the most sense for use given those factors. Thanks alot for your input.

You always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56