Daydreamer - Bipolar Sunshine

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Another video tonight!

I'm celebrating because I've got the majority of my voice back :D

Enjoy

X

[Verse 1]
Victory, may lay in the fall
Silent seas, howling dogs
You & me, cut from a different cloth
Concrete love
Oh, let me tell ya

[Pre-Chorus]
And I'm gonna take this one step further
Let's explore, don't stick to who we know
We're gonna take this one step further
I found the truth, the stars of you

[Chorus]
So daydreamer
Run in the dark
Skiin' in the fields
Ooh, let's get lost
Buy a ticket to Mars
Ooh show me the way
And I'll show us there

[Verse 2]
When blossom leaves, no camouflage
Let colours bleed, for a soul to see
Hey, you're comin' with me
Whether you like it or not
1, 2, 3!

[Pre-Chorus]
[Chorus]

[Bridge]
What you running for, running for
What you running for, what you running for, running for
What you running for
Who you running 'round for? (x3)
Run for, run...

[Chorus]

[Outro]
(What you running for, running for
What you running for?)
So daydreamer
(What you running for, running for
What you running for?)
Daydreamer
(What you running for, running for
What you running for?)
So daydreamer
(What you running for?)
(What you running for?)
Daydreamer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beauty with great voice!

Ahh thank you very much @shahidshah!

your voice is good, are you a singer?

I am indeed, thank you!

You have to check out one of those guides that explain how to enlarge the DTube thumbnail, because on Steemit it is too small.
Cheers

Hi @spiritualmax, I don’t suppose you know where to find the guides do you? I noticed that the thumbnail had gotten smaller and I wasn’t sure how to change it so I’m glad you’ve mentioned it!

You're a star, it looks so much better now thank you!

One of mine didn't work though unfortunately :(

Oh wow amazing you have an inspiring voice

This post has received a 2.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lucybanks.

Beautiful song and performance. Is this an original you've written?

Thank you! It’s not an original unfortunately, I wish I was able to write music this good. Have a listen to Bipolar Sunshine, he’s an amazing singer and his ssongs are very different to the usual pop music

hi @lucybanks
We are @steemauvergne.... an association of 5 steemians, i am @yann0975.
We organize soon a Dtube contest.... international... just have a look at my Vid on @steemauvergne... i just explain this...
With your MUSIC you could try it.... or with other category...
Maybe you could do a vlog for this contest too !!!!!
We are in FRANCE... and we will send the Price by Post to the winners if they are not at our FRENCH MEETUP on 2018/03/03...
Just have a look... may be you will be interest !
@yann0975 for @steemauvergne

Ah nice one!! I'll definitely have to have a look!

That sounds really exciting so thank you for letting me know!

yes sure ! i am so happy for your answer !
good luck for this contest !!!
@yann0975

Hello! I've been following you for about a month now. I love your songs and your covers, I really like your voice. I'm your fan. Much success. I would like very much that you would go through my last entry of the open mic, it is the first original song that I upload and I would like very much if you would give me your opinion. Greetings.

Hello @fra182, thank you ever so much for being such a dedicated follower, that’s a huge complement. I will have a listen to your song later and let you know what I think, I look forward to hearing it!

Beautiful! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64