You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Gov Caught In More Venezuela Lies, "Nitro Zeus" US Cyberwar Plan & Yemen Genocide Still Ignored

in #dtube5 years ago

My new favorite News ;)
I took my time and watched nearly the whole hour of the last
two shows, but how about a preview or any other shorter format, to reach more people with the known short attention span ;)
But for sure keep the full show,too...
1 Love
Keep on
Resteemed

Sort:  

It's a common request. Which is why I made this playlist a while back: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLNO2HNEzarA_F9nkwN17qBP5UUaZf3HzT It's called "TDWU Clips." I go through each show, usually the next day and break it down into each segment, so you get 5-15 min clips. I am lagging on the last two shows, but I usually will have the clips out the next day so you will still be up on your news in regard time. I hope that is what you were looking for. Some shows are also just shorter, such as today which was only 30 min. Thank you for your support!!

Thank you, Brother. Great work!
I am jumping over to YT , follow
you there plus check the playlists.
See you soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70