Dtube Sucks?

in #dtube6 years ago

I am having trouble uploading videos. Most times they say they are loading, but when they are fully uploaded there is simply a white blank space where the video should be.

I am also having trouble viewing other people's videos. Many videos load, but never play.

Anyone else having these issues?

Is it my rig that's fucking up or does dtube suck?

Sort:  

I thought I was the only one hating dtube.

You are not the only one. The idea is great, but it doesn't seem to work worth a shit so far.

Congratulations @lrmcdowell! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50