Information is infinite vlog_3

in #dtube7 years ago


The main point in this video is how to use information and my advice is to use information with gratitude. Information is all around us and it´s infinite.
Being connected with higher self gives you opportunity to source information through your heart and extract it, it flows as same as energy and you are extractor.
There is out the higher source and you are source also, because you are connected.
Same time when you extract information your senses and mind help to define and give meaning to it.
That is why is not good to dull your senses by different drugs and addictions, because you can not be sure about its purity.

Thank you and be connected.
Take care of your actions, eat healthy and be active.
Next time I share you more useful information about taking actions.
I live in Estonia and hopefully I find some people or sponsors to work with.
I write book about self-helping and spirituality, i´ll give you overview real soon.
Music is my love and music to me is like therapy, that is why I write rap lyrics.
My dream is to publish book and record my first album.

If you feel that you can help me to get closer to my dreams you can start discussion
and also fund or Paypal Me.
Not scam for real.

https://www.paypal.me/lovinbudha

I really appreciate it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36