The Truth About Demonetization on YouTube

in #dtube7 years ago


In the past week alone, 4 out of 6 of my videos have been demonetized for not being "advertiser-friendly".

In this video, I'm gonna be explaining what I think is REALLY going on with the mass demonetization that we're witnessing on YouTube.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow...... wonderful. such an Amazing post.

It is a very good thing you are posting on DTube...bring your followers over there.

It will only benefit them too.

We need to start taking shots at Google and some of these others corporations that control our lives.

I can not play this video , anybody knows why ?

I had to watch it on youtube , here on dtube is not working

I don't know why it's not working either. I'm wondering if the file size is too large? Might have to upload in lower resolution in the future.

Good to see you here as recognized Youtuber. I hope you get what your work deserve on Steemit without senseless censorship. A warm welcome!

I really don't get it, I hope youtube changes this soon.

Very unfair luckily there is DTube and crypto :D

The video isn't playing for me, either. DTube has worked for me before; I'll try again later.

verry cool louis, keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43