When a woman discovers the real value of her life? [ITA/ENG/FR] Peace hymn

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


CelloFemme by Julia Halley produced by Regata Collective

When a woman
Discovers the real value
Of her life
The world wins

I produced this video with:

Thank to Julia Halley and Dany

Credits

Julia Halley : lyrics voice and video
Dany : actor
Lorenzo Pistolesi : music
Regata Collective : mix, mastering, video editing

Crypto Odyssey https://linktr.ee/lorenzopistolesi

[ENG] WOMAN UNDER CELOPHANNE

I am a woman, under celophanne, without you I fade, I lose my flame, I give up the soul and then blame you, as it is infamous to believe in man. A wonna be with you, everynight and day.
I'm brooding, seeing you again, goodbyes, it makes me crazy, come on, give me a drink and also a bouvard, me when you get away without warning, I get lost. A wonna be with you, everynight and day. A wonna be with you, everynight and day. I am a woman. Tired of pans, dishes, I lose the compass and my tioles, then patch up, am I crazy? I laugh, stay frivolous, it tumbles, then flies away. A wonna be with you, everynight and day. A wonna be with you, everynight and day. I am a woman under celophanne, without you I fade, I lose my flame.
No bitterness, once is not cotûme, I take back my pen, to write a tune, to swallow the dunes, to join the foam, red is the moon.

[ITA] DONNA INCELOFANATA

Sono una donna sotto celofan, senza di te appassisco, perdo la mia fiamma.
Rendo l'anima e ti biasimo, come è infame credere nell'uomo.
Voglio stare con te, ogni giorno e ogni notte (riferito alla madre).
Mastico il nero di rivederti, gli addii m'incasinano, forza dammi da bere e una penna.
Quando te ne vai senza dirmelo, io mi perdo.
Voglio stare con te, ogni giorno e ogni notte.
Sono una donna
Basta con le pentole, le parabole, perdo la bussola e i miei punti di riferimento, li rammendo, sono pazza?
Ne rido, restare allegri, tutto scricchiola e poi prende il volo
Voglio stare con te, ogni giorno e ogni notte
Sono una donna sotto celofan, senza di te appassisco, perdo la mia fiamma.
Voglio stare con te, ogni giorno e ogni notte
Senza amertume, una volta non è costume, riprendo la mia penna, scrivere una canzone, valicare le dune, raggiungere le onde, rossa è la luna.

[FR] FEMME SOUS CELOPHANNE (versione originale française)

Je suis une femme, sous celophanne, sans toi je fanne, je perds ma flamme, je rends l'ame et puis te blame, comme c'est infame de croire en l'homme. A wonna be with you, everynight and day.
Je brois du noir, de te revoir, les aurevoirs, ça me fou le cafard, allez, donne moi à boire et aussi un bouvard, moi quand tu te barre sans crier gare, je m'egare. A wonna be with you, everynight and day. A wonna be with you, everynight and day. Je suis un femme. Marre de casseroles, des paraboles, je perds la bussole et mes tioles, puis rafistole, suis je folle? J'en rigole, rester frivole, ça degringole, puis s'envole. A wonna be with you, everynight and day. A wonna be with you, everynight and day. Je suis une femme sous celophanne, sans toi je fanne, je perds ma flamme.
Pas d'amertume, une fois n'est pas cotûme, je reprend ma plume, d'ecrire un tune, devaler le dunes, rejoindre l'ecume, rouge est la lune.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hi @lorenzopistolesi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.454 which ranks you at #18580 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 80 contributions, your post is ranked at #73.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64