Chiedo tutto il tuo aiuto - I'm asking for all your help [Eng/Ita] #Go2DTubeForum

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


[Eng]

Inside this crypto jungle I'm asking for you help with this song. This is a crypto odyssey, where humans are pumped and dumped inside the blocks and they need to stay close each others, music is a great opportunity to stay close.

[Ita]

All'interno di questa cripta giungla ti sto chiedendo aiuto con questa canzone. Questa è una crypto odissea, in cui gli esseri umani pompano e scaricano all'interno dei blocchi e hanno bisogno di stare vicini gli uni con gli altri, la musica è una grande opportunità per stare vicini.

Lyrics

I'm asking for all your help.

{Loop} [beatbox] (dance) C # 7 F # 7
I retune a little with you, then I get lost in a more difficult world
because it will bring me closer to you and to what you give
and the soul frees me and time will torment me
And I ask for all your help and try to be a little more skip
And I like your hope and dance in this room with you that
You bring me back to the past every day with those heels of yours and that desire for sin
that you always sway behind and I can't take it anymore
because there is nothing more beautiful than seeing you tame
And I will remember you and I will learn to know who you are
and I can't take it anymore and I'm looking for some blues
When there is no blues when there is no blues
When there is no blues when there is no blues.

Chiedo tutto il tuo aiuto.

{Loop} [beatbox] (ballo) C#7 F#7
Mi riaccordo un po' con te, poi mi perdo in un mondo più difficile
perché mi riporterà più vicino a te e a quello che tu dai
e l'anima mi libera e il tempo si mi tormenterà
E chiedo tutto il tuo aiuto e cerco di essere un po' più skip
E mi piace la tua speranza e ballare in questa stanza con te che
Mi riporti ogni giorno nel passato con quei tuoi tacchi e quella voglia di peccato
che ondeggi sempre dietro e non ne posso più
perché non c'è cosa più bella di vederti domare
Ed io mi ricorderò di te ed io imparerò a sapere chi tu sei
ed io non ne posso più e io cerco un po' di blues
Quando blues non c'è quando blues non c'è
Quando blues non c’é quando il blues non c'è.

Credits

Lorenzo Pistolesi : guitar, voice, lyrics, video
Sorel : guitar
All my music
https://linktr.ee/lorenzopistolesi


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @lorenzopistolesi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86