Quanti sono? - How many ? ITA/ENG

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


It is a great pleasure to present this track for you Steemians, it is one song dedicate to all person soffering about the absurdity of suffer for the non sense of life sometime touch ourself in the deep

ENG How many

There was only one road that led to me
It was called music and I didn't know where it was
That your freedom where it ended either
Lost in memories in today's routines
Sidewalks, roads, traffic and speed
I am the one who will convince me sometimes
To tighten the grip of a knife
In a beautiful meadow that I dreamed of as a child
How many are those dreams we have left
How many are those mistakes that we regretted
How many are those drawings that we have been able to abandon in a meadow
But sometimes I don't know how I can
Admit to myself that the world has finally let me down now
I don't know how I do it

ITA Quanti sono

C'era solo una strada che portava da me
Si chiamava musica e non sapevo dov'era
Quella tua libertà dove è finita sia
Persa nei ricordi nelle routine di oggi
Marciapiedi, strade, traffico e velocità
Sono quello che talvolta mi convincerà
A stringere la morsa di un coltello
In un prato bello che sognavo da bambino
Quanti sono quei sogni cha abbiamo lasciato
Quanti sono quegli sbagli che abbiamo pentito
Quanti sono quei disegni che abbiamo saputo abbandonare in un prato
Pero pero talvolta non so come potrò
Ammettere a me stesso che finalmente il mondo mi ha deluso adesso
Non lo so come faccio

Crypto Odyssey https://linktr.ee/lorenzopistolesi

Credits

Music my self Lorenzo Pistolesi
Mix and mastering and video Regata Collective
Footage : http://www.beachfrontbroll.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hi @lorenzopistolesi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.791 which ranks you at #14092 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 155 places in the last three days (old rank 14247).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 96 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28