You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Killing Our Friends

in #dtube7 years ago

@lyndsaybowes I am sorry I am at work and can't watch your video right now but I have followed you for a while and have a good idea where you are going. It warms my heart just knowing there are people like you. I have been against war since I was a young child something in me knew it was just wrong. Thanks for validating what I have always believed.

I remember arguing with Sen. Tom Foley back in the early 1980ies about going to war with Iran, Iran was only "weeks away from having the bomb" even back then. I wish I could say I have made a difference but I not sure I did. It seems the more I protest the more the Tuckfards propagandize my neighbors and the wars roll on decade after decade. I am now more of a agorist, my goal is get out of debt, raise my own food, minimize needs and the stop earning taxable dollars to be used in killing my brothers and sisters around the world.

It should be noted that we always have to kill people in countries without a Rothschild central bank, ie see your list above.
Sorry if I rambled on but let me say I am so proud of you and what you are saying!! It gives me hope after many years striving for an end to the killing.

You warm an old mans heart. :-)

With all sincerity I love you all!!
@longsilver

Sort:  

I'm glad I could let you know, through this, that you are not alone, not by far. Much Love and Respect to you @longsilver. And hugs too! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38