Mila in the Lou

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey guys! My name is Mila if you haven't been to my channel before! Great to meet you! I don't have a standard format for what type of videos I like to make, so here's to experimenting! I was playing around with a new concept of short "Stories" sort of like what you would see on Instagram. I hope you enjoy! I'm sure I will make loads of different types of content, so stay tuned. Make sure to follow me here for more exclusive to Dtube videos! Trying to make this Dtuber thing a reality. Stay strong against the tyranny of Ytube! Together in solidarity.
Don't forget to comment so we can get to know each other!

"What if it doesn't work out? Ahh but what if it does..."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Slick editing skills 👌

Thanks man! One of my first times editing something in that way, I will get better!

Mila!! Very nice! It was something different, but different is good!! It's unique!

As you progress, you will get better for sure!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks for the support! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43