D-Tube Day 1 :) Hello Friends

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello everyone, welcome to my channel here on D Tube. I upload videos across the internet but I think I like D Tube the best! I love this community, everyone is soooo sweet and happy it seems like!

Hey, my name is Mila :)

I love making videos, I may not be great at it, but what is life without passion anyway? Thank you in advance for being kind and welcoming me on my journey to freedom. I always only wanted to not be a slave to work and money, you know? I love clothes and modeling and fitness and food haha! Join the tribe here and lets all continue in the pursuit of Love, Happiness and Freedom!
Don't forget to follow me here if you enjoy weird videos lol
Instagram @ RockandRollGummyBear


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Mila!! You actually made me smile! :)

It's really great to have you on board and nice room btw. The most important point Is that you feel like it's your home. Cause there are some places where you feel like it ain't...and you won't be happy about that.

Seems like you have a lot of hobbies such as playing the violin, drawing and also pole dancing, which is awesome!

"There goes my attractive face" I laughed my ass off when you said that!! You are hilarious!!

I'm looking forward to connecting with you Mila!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: how long have you done pole dancing?

I actually just started pole dancing, I hurt my wrist playing volleyball though so that’s on pause for now lol! Thanks for watching, I really appreciate it!!! I can’t wait to get to know more people here :)

Oh, sorry to hear that, but it will soon pass ;)

What other sports are you into besides volleyball? What inspired you to do poledancing btw?

Winny out...for now ;)

Damn, your idea of a studio apartment is much larger than mine. Welcome to DTube, I'll be following your adventure 😀

Haha that’s what everyone says! I got lucky I guess. Thanks for following man, let the journey begin!

nice place! i thought about sharing my place too but right now it's too nasty.
that pole looks like something you can burn a lot of calories on.

Yeah my apartment is like a tiny model of my brain so I love to decorate and everything lol!

That dang pole is soooo much harder than most people think it would be. It’s a true full body workout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43