You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @cheetah. @steemcleaner. Why did you come To My Profile with a notification 'banned @matthewthonyit '

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

No one is insulting anyone and no one is generalising anyone
Keep your pointless remark for yourself. It's not my problem that you are too ignorant to understand the scope of scamming. I have been on Steemit for 2 and a half years and have worked with Steemcleaners for 16 months. I have processed tens of thousands of reports and have investigated/caught thousands of posts myself. There is no one better understanding the scope of abuses in this platform that Steemcleaners have.
I am stating facts based on my experience here with thousands of accounts. 50-60% of users in "wafrica" and "nigeria" tags are abusers of Steemit: plagiarists, identity thieves, scammers, spammers, etc. Majority nurtured by mindless curation and freebie givaways of STEEM by whale scammer sniffnscurry/god/dimimp.

The next ethnic community that is highly abusive after Nigeria is Venezuelan. Then followed by Bangladesh, Indonesia (ACEH), Pakistan and India.

Why am I talking to you... Scammer himself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71