Waterfall walk

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Last week I wrote about my visit to a waterfall and how I'm starting to fall in love with them. This is the video I took that day so you can see it as well. The video starts from the observation deck by the main water fall, then I'll take you back down the mountain to see the outer water fall.
PSX_20190720_210948 (1).jpg
Enjoy!!


▶️ DTube

Check out all my travel posts here on Steemit Worldmap, and also my latest project @LadiesOfAsia where we share fun and cultural diversity across Asia Pacific.

Sort:  

Hi, @livinguktaiwan!

You just got a 1.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49