Show me your fridge Challenge - My fridge is NICE!!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


A couple of weeks ago I started a Show me your fridge challenge and I showed you the magnets on the outside of my fridge. Today I'm going to take you on a tour of the inside of my fridge and introduce you to some Taiwanese local food. Hope you enjoy the tour.

If you think this is fun, I challenge you to do your own Show me the fridge Challenge. Hope to see your post or video very soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like this idea!!!! I might clean mine first though!

Look forward to it! But don't clean out your fridge first, those are the best bits!😀

hahahaha i saw the vitasoy I'm like thats my fav! I've got like 6 at home .... oh the yakult we have some around too. Gosh my fridge is packed I think I need a 20 minute video to show you what I have lol

Malt vitasoy is the best, i don't like the normal one

Interesting you keep your rice in the fridge...
Yeah, I know what you mean...
But we buy so much rice ... kinda tricky to keep 10kilos in there ...
Enjoyed that "nice" lil tour :D

Yeah, 10kg would be a bit difficult, we buy 3kg bags and struggle to find enough containers

Hi, @livinguktaiwan!

You just got a 0.92% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @livinguktaiwan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.118 which ranks you at #997 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 81 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93