You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use DTube to Improve Public Speaking | DTube Tip

in #dtube7 years ago

As a salesman I’m communicating messages and doing presentations nearly every day. And I do have the feeling that since I’ve been doing videos on DTube my communication and presenation skills have improved as well and I feel even more self-confident.
Of course when watching and editing my raw footage I’m doing some analysis by the way like for example “don’t use this word so often, look in the camera, make more breaks, etc, etc.”. And first of all this is meant to improve my future videos. But as I said this week I had some situations when visiting customers where I thought about my communication skills “Wow, this was much better than I remember”.

Sort:  

I guarantee you've improved in your presentations. Keep it up man. You are doing awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63