You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Movements - A Yoga Flow Time Lapse | Vlog #8

in #dtube6 years ago

It's okay if you don't post every day a new video if you're not in the mood. There will be nobody helped if we force ourselves to do something we don't like. The content quality will suffer from this and what's most important you won't be happy with it and like you said you will feel burned out some day. We all need to take a rest from time to time. I would just wish I had something like you with yoga to turn off just for a few minutes. I often feel like I'm still being unter pressure even when doing nothing :(

Sort:  

@liveyourdream. Thank you for this, it is really something I have to remind myself. There is no video from me today because I'm feeling really unwell again. But I know I can still contribute by watching, commenting, upvoting and resteeming everyone's content. Breaks are important and you're right in saying that the quality will suffer and I want to ensure I am only providing my best and what I am passionate about.
You can always learn yoga if you are looking for something to help you unwind! Or even just meditation. 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67