The Beauty of a Historical German City | dreamvlog #11 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

dreamvlog #11 Thumbnail.jpg

Today, I wanted to go outside, catch some fresh air and take a break from a very stressful week. I made a short trip to the city of Überlingen which is in Southern Germany next to the famous Lake Constance.
The city is about twenty minutes away from where I live and in summer I go there regularly. I guess I’ll be making a video again this year in summer.

This video won’t be much talking so lean back and enjoy the beauty of a historical German city!

I hope you enjoyed this post. If you did, make sure to upvote, follow and resteem. And what's most important…

…live your dream!

Music by: Razihel - Love U [NCS Release]

Artist's Social Media
Soundcloud
Facebook
Instagram


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is awesome! Mir fehlt Deutschland ;)

Thanks my friend!

Thank you! And I miss America. Definitely have to travel there some day again or maybe move there? Who knows... I took part in this years Greencard lottery. Maybe fate will be lucky for me. There are so many beautiful places on this world. I envy you for having already lived at so many places.

Awesome! Yes, life is an adventure, and I'm sure you will live many places. My favorite place to live was Bolzano / an amazing city. Thanks for the note!

Nicely done. Thank you for the tour!

Something new! That's nice brother!! Now, you have something that you can improve on again. First it was being good in front of the camera, which you got good quite fast and now cinematic vlogs :) love it ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank you very much! Yes I also like that cinematic vlogs and trying to figure out the techniques is really interesting. Probably will do another one soon again in 21:9 ;)

Also auf jeden Fall um einiger schöner als Niedersachsen, wo ich herkomme lol

Ich bin sicher auch dort gibt es einige sehenswerte Orte. Und ich denke wenn man etwas gewohnt ist, dann sieht man es auch mit anderen Augen.

Ehehe everyone have been taling some days to relax. Thatnis awesome. It looks like a lovely and calm city to be. Lovely vlog. Thank you for sharing your walk with us and ckngrats for the 100 followers ❤

Looks so beautiful!!!

I have never been to Germany. Can you believe that? I've been everywhere around Germany - Poland, Czechia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Netherlands, Belgium ... but just never Germany. Hoping to change that one day soon. Lovely tour. I can imagine sitting at a cafe in summer watching people go by (my favourite activity).

Nice tour!! And really good editing of you there :)

Thank you! It‘s all been very spontaneous again just like the editing. It‘s great to make different experiences.

Looks like such a lovely place. You are so confident vlogging outside!!

Great video man 👍🏼
I also live in southern Germany and we have a lot of beautiful places like this 😍
I live in Füssen( near the castle Neuschwanstein) an i will also make a video showing my location an all the awesome places around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50