#2:Parkinsons law

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi dears,i am naim.my steemit name is @liver . Today i talk about interesting topics.
On Parkinson's Law..
It's been an impactful law in my life because trying to utilize its lesson has really worked wonders for me and boosted my productivity. It says that work expands to fill the time we allow for it. So if you set 2 hours to get something done, chances are that you will take 2 hours to do it, even if you could do it within half an hour.
While originally intended to apply for bureaucratic organizations, if you choose to apply it to your own life you will find some bubbles about your own ability popped. Disguised procrastination does not get a chance to own you and a much larger pool of time becomes available for you to get more done. I highly recommend you to try this..thanks dtube give me opportunity to express my video..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67