Live Culture (.^ ^) Lingu - Earth AbidessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey Steemit!

Totally new to this platform but love the ethos :)

My name is Catnick and I am part of Live Culture, we are a bristol based music label and creative collective making videos and peng riddims for your enjoyment.

Dont really have a clue what to do with all our creativity so here is some of our juicy goodness for your perusal. I hope you love the music and pretty colours :D

All original content; This music Is by Lingu a.k.a. Spritely, a key player in the live culture collective, and the video was made my myself. I'm pretty new to video editing and recognise I have a lot to learn, but really wanted to put some colours and lights to our sounds to make it a more enjoyable experience for all.

I hope you enjoy the video! We have loads more ready to put out so let us know what you think and we will keep the content coming!

Loads of love! (.^ ^)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks! new one just coming :)

Brilliant catnick!! Love your work!!

First Like EVA! awwww yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63