Netral - Sorry (cover by me and my old friend)

in #dtube6 years ago


Today I met my old friend since I was in school. We used to be in a band at school, participated in some music festivals and won 3 thropies, as I recall. Reunited after a few years and we try to remember the past by singing a song we often sing. This is a song from a band that we like at that time. This is a song about someone who has broken up with his lover. Kinda a little upset I guess. :) I hope you enjoy it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi my friend. Driven by your text description I wanted to play your video on dtube but it just won't load. I don't know is it just me or...So my advice is for you to test it if it's working. Do you maybe collaborate with producers? Thank you for your time and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89