Hands Free Choreography - Community Class

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (2) copy.jpg

Choreography by The Anchor Simon & Anna
Song - Hands Free
Artist- Keke Palmer

[Chorus]
Gon' and do lil mama like you want to
Ooh, I can't resist the way you want me
Damn baby you play me like a banjo
Let me return the favor, do it hands free

[Verse 2]
He land drive me and I couldn't even get out the door
I'm dripping hennessey as I slow it down to the floor
It's the most sophisticated love, it's so raw but so hood
How'd you get to know me so well in such a short time, what's good?

[Pre-Chorus]
Baby, when I'm ready you can go and do that to me
I always been so freaky but all that you got to see
There's something bout you, I wanna say
It was so magical
About that shit here, that we got, it is so natural


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you :)

Wow, that was a passionate dance, with a hint of APPICS. Very nice!

Yes 🙌🏻 Thanks for always supporting

Very well danced, I like these dances and my son dances.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54