SteemDance - Summer Breeze feat. @soldiersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

photo.jpg

First Dance Video with @soldier



I was really busy with work in the last few weeks that I could barely attend dance classes. However, at times, I manage to meet up with my friends to learn several choreographies by ourselves. This time I finally got the chance to dance with dancing queen Lena aka. @soldier. If you don’t know @soldier yet, she’s also a blogger here on Steemit with almost 5 thousand follower. Lena posts blogs about sports, health, lifestyle, news and much more. We practiced this choreography within less than 60 minutes, which is a pretty short time for me personally, as I usually need way more time to learn a whole new piece. We actually have planned to record this choreography way earlier, but unfortunately my friend and camera guy Timi had to cancel our meet up, so we had to postpone it to this weekend. Nevertheless we are really happy that we finally found time to record it and are pretty excited to share it with you guys.

Our location we chose for this video is Hamburg´s harbor. A super large space with a beautiful view to the river Elbe.

snap (2) copy.jpg

Choreographer:

This Choreography is by Alexander Chung - An artistic director at The Kore Dance Studio who also founded the NXG Dance Company. He has choreographed for dance troupes and artists such as Fanny Pack, Danny Fernandes, Omarion, Sean Kingston, Jesse McCartney and more.
Alex is living in Los Angeles and is a featured instructor at the Millennium Dance Complex in North Hollywood. Definitely one of my favorite Artists.

Music:

This song we danced to is called Summer Breeze by rnB singer Chris Brown. This song really got stuck in my head!

[Chorus]
You’re like a summer breeze, running
through my head
You’re like a summer breeze, running
through my head
You’re like a summer breeze,
summer breeze
Just like a summer breeze

I hope you liked this dance video by Lena and me. We had a lot of fun shooting it.
Btw. We both are really looking forward to upload our content on @appics. APPICS is one of the first SMT´s running on top of the STEEM blockchain - A social media app where you can earn money for posting creative content in form of photos and videos! If you haven’t heard about it yet - it is finally time to check it out! Head to www.appics.com

Much love,

Lisa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great article! ☺️ Was so much fun dancing with you

Loved it <3

You move so fast, it's almost kung-fu!
I'm sure if there were thugs around, you would kick their asses accidentally!)

Hhahahhahaah omg i can‘t

Amazing after 60 minutes, you guys are totally coordinated :-)

Thank you :D

You're welcome

love the energy

Thank you :)

You rock! Amazing vibe!

That looks awesome, well done!

yasssss giiirllll, soooo nice

thanks girl

Dope 👌🏽😎🔥🔥🔥

Also great to meet you and the crew Sat.

Heres one from the event 😁👌🏽

IMG_20180416_232556_175.jpg

It was nice to meet you <3

wow @lisadang this is very impressive, what a surprise!

I started to follow you today, we had a conversation in the APPICS telegram group about the social media influencers / judges. You are doing a GREAT job for the Social Media Assistant team. I wanted you to let you know that, I bet you already do =)

Very cool dance, and nice track btw.

impressive dance along with @soldier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18