You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm not sure if this is relevant but might provide a clue. I was laying in bed and watched a dtube vid on my phone. It took a bit to load but then was good. Then I went to my laptop so I could up-like the vid and got this error. My phone and laptop were connected to the same wifi network. I hope we can solve this issue to get Dtube working more smoothly for people.

Sort:  

Same for me. Dtube only works on my android phone and not on my laptop. This has been for some time now, considering how old these posts are, so kind of disappointed with them.

I appreciate they are still a new concern, but seriously not heading in right direction to take over from the evil youtube empire that I am still having to watch lol.

Thanks for the android tip, at least can get my fix from there +1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85