Compare the reaction of experienced crypto HODLERs - vs NEWBIES after the dip/correction today !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Saw that somewhere on reddit and made my day again after the crypto tank today !

PS If the original reddit user proves me he opened an account on steemit I will sent him all SBD rewards of that post on his account ;) Thanks for making me laughing today !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I told you so...

Hello @onceuponatime What a beautiful photo! Do you do it If you are a true photographer! ) Nice to meet you :) I hope we will be friends! ^ _ ^ Have a great day :-D I am @rijal8466

please dong votes saya.saya will thank you so much, because you have helped me to lighten my parent's burden

Hahah lol ! That is how you ride the market :)

Like Buffett says; "Be Fearful when others are greedy and greedy when others are fearful.”

Now is the time to be greedy

It is kinda like surfing lolol 🏄🏻‍♀️

I agree and I really like that analogy! I'm not a good surfer though lol

I am waiting @roelandp to step up and confirm :)

I'll be watching, this is so fascinating!

I think the meanings of the holder are mr. bean. relax when prices go down and up

Lemak mabok

I am a newbie from Uganda and it's really a bad Christmas for me as the dip has affected my plans.

I have even just written a post explaining the situation I am in now...if you have time check it out on my blog and have a laugh also.

lol...... perfect analogy..... so funny

I think I am still beginner because I got some kind of bad feelings when I see prices go down,,
maybe the bad thoughts I get are the ones with that governments are fighting digital currencies and the Idea of a crypto crash is the worst.

Ha ha mr.bean always feel like relaxed when ctypto value incresed or decreased..his good expretion or bad expretion always fun for us...

When I was a kid I loved Mr. Bean! I still do :-)

hahahah indeed indeed

Is one of the best comedy actors in history and is one of my very favorite post post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69