How amazing is this... Wintergatan - Marble Machine (music instrument using 2000 marbles)

in #dtube7 years ago


So amazing!!! The less thing I could do is to publish it one more time on a new media channel. It would be a shame steemit not to have it stored/included for ever on the blockchain ;)
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

To tell you the truth, I don't know quite what to think about the huge amount of effort that went into that. It's not for the music, because the demonstrated music could be done far easier with just a keyboard, and with greater scope for musical innovation.

There is something about the work he put into this, but what?

Very interesting also are the responses from many people around the world giving their version of this beautiful sound!

The Wintergatan guy strikes as someone who could be fascinated by the inner workings of blockchain and dtube.

I had seen it in the past. I had forgotten how awesome this song was.

Congratulations @liondani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thx, never seen this. very nice share

Marble Machine is amazing. I've read that it took Martin Molin 16 months to build it! What a talented guy!

Oh, I've found it I think a year ago when I was looking for detektivbyrån and couldn't believe it. Then I forgot about it and now it's there again! Thank you! Can't stop watching!

Very Impressive, I could love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66