Verifying my Identity! Yes! I'm back on Steemit!

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello everyone,

15823120_652605301593659_4620579336832527530_n.jpg

My name is Yuvraj, nicknamed Yuvi from childhood... I am an Electronics & Communication Engineer from Canada and presently shifted to California due to some personal reasons!

To say this brings a smile to my face, is to put it lightly. I’ve read a bit about the importance of verifying who I am on the platform, and of course this makes perfect sense. So, here in the above is little of me.

Although I am also a passionate writer of latest technology and innovative discoveries, so you may find all such kinds of contents from me here.

About me, I am a tech lover. And recent surge in crypto activities around the world and around me made me interested in cryptos. I love studying tech related and economics related matters. I will try to bring some of my ideas before you in the next couple of posts.

I want to restart in Steemit again after gaining couple of experiences. Thank you. Keep Steeming and enjoy life!

In advance, thank you @welcoming and @teamsteem it seems that you guys are not only great examples of what being a good Steemian is all about, but are also concerned on the growth of the platform more than I could have ever imagined.

Once again, thank you to all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @light-o-trix! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Where in Canada originally? I've heard that Niagara Falls is in between the boundaries of Canada and USA. Anyway, welcome to steemit. =)

Welcome to steemit @light-o-trix

Wow greate article!
You just got a 15.38% upvote from @niteshbaniya
Thanks for using the @niteshbaniya service!
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and welcome.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55