DTube | The Solutions Show: Q Controversy, Iran, Cannabis #QAnon #CBTS

in #dtube7 years ago


Delighted to be joined this week by Ryan (@tlavagabond) and Grace (@reallygraceful) for a great discussion about the latest developments in the Q phenomenon, the real news happening right now in the Middle East and Jeff Sessions' shocking move to allow the feds to crack down on legal cannabis.

Thank you for following, upvoting and resteeming!

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Twitter

Lift the Veil Podcast

[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Be the change. Great show, Nathan!

Another great show. Like Ryan said, the power lies with us.

Great show! Watched almost all of it while doing cardio. See, I'm bettering myself by exercising and gaining knowledge simultaneously. I wasn't aware that there were counter protesters in Iran supporting the government. I also wasn't aware that Pakistan was joining the Shanghai Pact. Thanks, Nathan, Ryan, and Grace!

Hey Nathan, sounds awesome, I havent checked in in a couple of weeks. I'll take a look. Hope doshi is good!

I'm upvoting you to make that $6.67 , I know you're not a big fan of the 666!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39