Facebook Partnering with Litecoin: Rumor

in #dtube7 years ago


A very interesting nugget dropped today on ZeroHedge that suggests Facebook is about to announce that it is adding Litecoin to its digital payments platform. Sounds crazy, but when you start connecting the dots it seems like there might be something to that rumor. Let me know what you think in the comments.

Subscribe to my newsletter: http://eepurl.com/cknIZr

http://twitter.com/lifttheveil411
[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good news !!!

In the stock world they say buy the rumor, sell the announcement. This is a major buy signal for Litecoin. I expect many major sites to accept crypto in 2018 - including Amazon and eBay.

I think I am now ready to invest in some digital currency. Thank you Nathan for all your input of Cryptocurrency and helping people like me, understand it a bit better. 🙂

I wouldn't be surprised. I'm sure they see that there's something to this concept, they don't want to miss out!

maybe get some more eos nathan, buy the dip

This is where this is headed. Faster transaction times than the legacy thats become of bitcoin. Then Im assuming Dash on 2018.

if thats happening i got stock my litecoin wallet up :D

Seems like this could be a possibilty. Lets wait and see if this is rumor, #fakenews or real.

If Charlie holds FB stock than he may have had to sell his Litecoin as part of the partnership. I hope this turns out to be true! #HODL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49