DTube | Steemit for Dummies, vol. 1: Getting your feet wet

in #dtube6 years ago


I've been telling a lot of people to join Steemit so I wanted to make a series of videos walking people around the platform and maybe getting started earning some cryptocurrency at the same time. In this first video, I show you how I browse the platform myself and how you can start getting yourself into the community, which is what Steemit is all about. Please subscribe and look for future episodes in the series. Steem on!

http://youtube.com/lifttheveil

http://twitter.com/lifttheveil411

[email protected]

LiteCoin: LYCfQ5cxnSYmizyGaYEC5eAzvaZF9NrcXK


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you very much for a great first video. I my self are very new to steemit, and I learned quite a lot already :) Looking forward to the next vid! And now I'm going to do what I've just learned ;) - resteemed your vid!
Once again, thank you for great content :)

Interesting m9 :)

I joined because you kept talking it up over on you tube, and go figure, I love it. In fact, I just got paid today for a comment I left on your dtube last week. Thx. Merry Christmas. Blessings

I was trying to convince my Mum to get on Steemit over Christmas dinner. This video will help a lot, thanks Nathan!

well if it's to get into an argument on why you didn't resteem the christmas dinner post she made you're gonna be in trouble...let her watch a few more months ^^

That's going to be absolutely interesting
Just hope the video can be available for download..

Would let this video do all the talking for me. Thanks.

Hi !thanks for the video saw it on youtube and came right over here to resteemit ! Am a new commer ( Jan3) and I really need that to get a good start :)

Merci !

REsteem is not working .... why ?

Great video, answered many of my questions. I followed you here from YT. I've been with Steemit for awhile but just recently started making posts. I really appreciate your scetiscism with Q, Trump and other topics. Steemon!

Great article, Nathan. I didn't think I would be able to learn how to do this.
Resteemed.

Thank you for the video very helpful to this newbie
I look forward to your future videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74