DTube | 5 Predictions for 2018: #TheStorm, Trump, Bitcoin, Steemit, Gold

in #dtube7 years ago


Have a happy and safe new year and bless you for your support during 2017!

Subscribe to my newsletter: http://eepurl.com/cknIZr

Support LtV: http://patreon.com/lifttheveil
http://paypal.me/lifttheveil

Free archive on podcast: http://soundcloud.com/altnews
"Lift the Veil" on iTunes

LiteCoin: LYCfQ5cxnSYmizyGaYEC5eAzvaZF9NrcXK

http://twitter.com/lifttheveil411
[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting video, and I love how Steemit, Dtube and alike are giving people like you an opportunity to do what you love! I stopped posting on YouTube and Facebook due to the MASSIVE amount of censorship those platforms support, so needless to say platforms like Steemit really are a breath of fresh air (especially since I like to touch on subjects such as 9/11, something which you no doubt know is usually met with massive resistance and blatant censorship on most "main stream" platforms).

Anyways, happy new year and I look forward to watching more of your Dtube videos in the New Year!

Trump will continue the charade and keep dividing the people until it is time to lead the flock into a controlled demolition of America.

I would like to take this opportunity to remind people of
Executive Order 6102
It is a United States presidential executive order signed on April 5, 1933, by President Franklin D. Roosevelt
"forbidding the Hoarding of gold coin, gold bullion, and gold certificates within the continental United States".

If you own gold and there is a digital trail, in other words, if you did not buy cash for it without a receipt, you might have to hand it over to the authorities if history repeats itself.
Thanks for your "crystal ball" reading and Happy New Year!

In California you can buy a lot of gold or silver just for cash, no sales tax. They make you write down "your" name but that's it. The only way to buy PM's.

I think Nathan's predictions are spot on. I value his insightfullness & appreciate that his predictions are not done to be self-serving, but to help inform his viewers. I appreciate that Nathan's research helps his viewers stay informed & try to make sense of things happening in the world to the best of his understanding. He never claims to he right...just honest, caring, loving & trying to raise the vibrations in the world. Keep up the great work Nathan. I need to figure out how to get into some crypto-currency. I don't have a lot of extra money, but would like to diversify if I can in 2018. I'll be continuing to watch your videos for input on crypto-currency. You helped me navigate steemit. I wouldn't be visiting this platform without you. Thanks! Resteemed.

I'm thinking of doing a "crypto for dummies" series of videos to go along with my "steemit for dummies" series. Thanks for the nice comment.

Hi fisher, I have posted a link to a little crypto starter pack. You can sign up for free and you will get a (very) small amount of crypto. But who knows where that little goes. I got the heads up for this off Dahboo so I know it's legit. Maybe Nathan can pass it on to help people in a similar position to yours. Maybe the sceptics will dip their toe in. Hope this helps.

https://qoinpro.com/f3400ed7832a586d128193a9b0bf55a4

I'm going to do it today.

Hi Adamcalma. Oh my gosh, thank you so much for the link & advice. I appreciate your help. I'm excited to begin. Yes, maybe Nathan can pass this along too. I'm sure there are plenty of people who need a starting point. Cheers!

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47