DTube | Q Update: Thomas Drake, Camp David, Zach on InfoWars, Elon Musk #CBTS #QAnon

in #dtube6 years ago


In my show today, I discuss all of the latest surrounding #QAnon and #TheStorm and then take phone calls to hear what "the people" are saying about it all. I get a call from a YouTuber who has seen his channel grow quite a bit by talking about Q, @jamesmunder, and he gives the argument from the #MAGA point of view. In the end, we all agree that the best thing we can do is keep asking questions.

Thank you for following, upvoting and resteeming!

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Twitter

Podcast

[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got me into steemit / Dtube with a video on youtube, I'm now transferring all my videos to dtube and I'm really excited about the platform. It looks like the community is really great on steemit, excited to see where this all goes :)

This was a good episode N8. I like the fact that @jamesmunder got in with some good commentary. All in all a well rounded show. Love your work Bruv. SteemON!

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51