2018 Goals Steemit Stretch & Flow DTube @lifewithlala

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello everyone!

My 2018 goals include more slow stretching for lengthening the muscles. So I tried this new flow exercise - SLOWLY. I thought I would share:) It really doesn't look that hard when you watch, but trying to move slow and keep all the muscles engaged makes it much harder! After losing a lot of strength from surgery, I am now catching up trying to safely regain.

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, and follow me @lifewithlala

Thanks for watching and for your support! I am a newbie to Steemit (DTube) and appreciate everyone in this community :)

xo, L

HELP ME GROW MY BLOG & FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: steemit.com/@lifewithlala
Instagram: (instagram.com/laura_goehring/)

Song Credit: Cinematic Piano.
Music by AShamaluevMusic.
Music Link: youtu.be/6Sq5Y2HzF1c


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50