A Music Video to Brighten Your Day! "Somewhere Over The Rainbow" Cover

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

GSU Move In Picture (2).jpg

The song "Somewhere Over The Rainbow" always seems to brighten my day and remind me that the dreams I have and aspire for can really come true. My hope is that this song also is a bright spot in your day and a reminder to keep pursuing your dreams!

And if you're having difficulty watching this video on Dtube due to it not loading, I've added it below!

If you like this music video, then please feel free to follow me and there will be much more music to come! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

love the song and the way you sing it ;-)
Looking forward the next video from you here

Thank you so much! Music is really a passion of mine and I enjoy sharing it with others :)

pretty girl, excellent voice!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69