You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DigiByte 2020 New Years Resolution!

in #dtube5 years ago

Sup bro! I saw your video "Let's talk About Cryptocurrency please!" You made some great points, I look forward to a time when Crypto can be discussed at the dinner table and my family become more engaged. By that time, I hope people don't forget why we started this whole thing lol

If you want to talk Crypto, I'm organizing a meetup during CES. Crypto Happy Hour 6-8pm Wednesday January 8th. Meet local Blockchain projects like Ledgerback, Coincierge and Flote.app. Plus other YouTubers and members from projects like MakerDAO and PundiX among others who have RSVP'd. There's also free food... If you're in Vegas I hope you can make it! Here's a link: http://meetu.ps/e/HwDh3/CSXYl/a

...And happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47