Sort:  

don't buy cryptos at today's price, or better buy small quantities over a long period of time, that way you get a medium price, imagine you buy all at a very high price..., also don't risk money you can't afford to lose.

Thanks for your comment @kokoliso - I will look for the best entry points, it's likely going to be a few months before I have the money from the sale so no idea where prices will be then.

Best of luck! I think I would be too scared to take such drastic actions.

@crysknife007 - Thanks for the message. I've been in this house for 11 years, I understand it's not an investment and I'll always need a place to live. Still, I can't help but think of all that money stuck in equity that I could be growing. I do agree it's drastic but not much gets accomplished without some risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43