When in doubt... fling your body around like a maniac!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Willow (my cat) watched this whole dance party go down with such judgement...

DON'T ACT LIKE YOU'RE NOT IMPRESSED WILLOW!

Hope this makes you smile and feel free to respond with your own dance parties and cheesy dance moves. It feels amazing I promise.

xo
K


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😃Yes you can dance. 💃It's cool. Like to see your🐈 cat in this and all your videos. Her personality really pops on camera. Maybe take some cues from her. 🐱

I know I'm super shy and need some tips from her. I have trouble putting myself out there and sharing who I really am ya know? Thanks for the advice

Imagine IT sucks for you when the Club is crowded :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhaha! If I was that light I'd flip my body but I can't lmfao! Great Move ;)

hahah not YET! You will...just come and have dance parties with me lol

OH MY LORD YES.

you capture her so well.

Great way to remove doubt haha :)

Right?! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK I don't really know what to say.

You say “OH MY GOSH IM MAKING A DANCING VIDEO TOOOOOO because you’re SO COOL Katelyn” 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my gosh... I'm making a dancing video toooo because you're so cool Katelyn?

Posted using Partiko Android

you nailed it!

You joke but I would do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please do it- DANCE OFF!! @dcooperation DANCE OFF?! @clixmoney you too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please do it- DANCE OFF!! @dcooperation DANCE OFF?! @clixmoney you too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my god, you are really crazy, I also dance sometimes like crazy listening to my favorite songs. Really funny. I enjoyed. Maybe I will record someday a response dance and let you know about that. lol

Yes do it!!! Dance off!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

your dance is funny :D lol

Great dancing. So spontaneous and versatile . Looks like you're hsving a blast :)

Full Powered Vote.gif

good dancing looks like you had good time, you seem to be a bar star for sure. i will subscribe and check rest of your videos out. sincerely JR of Exciting World Cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83