Diaries of a Show Girl (Part 2)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Diaries of a Show Girl

Behind the scenes... glitter, giggle fest!

Meet my girl Mallory who gets a little camera shy but is an incredibly talented performer and hilarious friend. She is joining Steemit (YAAASSS) but we're trying to figure out a good user name for her... in between our shows...in costume, in a stair well, covered in glitter and feathers

BECAUSE THAT'S SHOW BIZ KIDS (imagine me sitting behind a desk... smoking a fat cigar while I said that)

In this video catch some behind the scenes booty shaking and a little clip of me performing LIVE at Copa Cabana in Toronto. A delicious Brazilian Steak House that is also serving up some serious talent!

Diaries of a Show Girl...I think this is becoming a thiiiiinggg ;)

xo
K


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Need more crypto babes!!
You ladies are awesome! :)

RIGHT!? I have two who posted in the last 24 hrs who I'll share more about tomorrow and Mallory just needs to pick a name lolololol

Heck ya! Are you going to Steemfest ? I am not this time, I dont think... BUT in the future when we all meet up it will be hella fun with all the acro and circus peeps!

I'm not! I was going to try and enter in a contest butttt I'm filming a series and have to be in TO. I'm so sad...but also being in a series is a dream but STEEM FEST is too now. Yes, a steem acro/circus meet up is a GREAT idea!

As a fellow Leo hope to see your friend soon. As a steemian, those moves are ridiculous how do you even become an acrobat? Where does that decision happen in life?

As a name. We need more videos and information. Keep posting and hope to see more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh we will definitely post more! and thank you! I was a dancer/gymnast as a kid and when I studied theatre in University I did lots of physical parts and a professor suggest I try silks! Flash forward...circus on Steem lol

Lots of love from your WW Squad Quad!!!!
Ren

Always thrilled to see a Welcome Wagon Grad do well!

Small Welcome Wagon.png

ALWAYS SO GRATEFUL TO THE WELCOME WAGON!!!! I have some new pals joining and they have been told to follow and check you all out right away xoxox

Well you seem to be fun and a bit crazy haha.. :D I just hope those ribbons are carbon fiber strengthened.

polyester blend ...They do the trick

I need to test that. Would they hold a 110kg guy?

oh yeah! The hardware that attaches it to the ceiling is rated 42KN or higher typically and I forget exactly how much the actually fabric can hold ...but it's alotttt!

Bet it cant hold a 110kg guy juggling 3 bowling balls 30 minutes after eating 3 Big Macs.
😀
Ill go away now. Haha

Never go away ahhaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh really. Mmm
This is my phone number
00385 099 999 9999.
Add me on watsapp. 😂

Just thought of a name you my try, glitterbomb.

oohhh good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94