Holidays of English Teachers in China | Only On DTube

in #dtube6 years ago


I think this is a pretty important topic to talk about, because I haven't yet seen anyone talking about holidays of English Teachers in China. And when I first came here I didn't know what the really good holidays were and so I had to learn it on my own by working in different places, comparing and asking others. And so on my channel I am sharing all the knowledge and experience I gained living and working here in China.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just found out your blog. Do you realize you talk like Chinese people already? Hehe.

haha, I haven't :D in which way? :)

Sounded like one. No problem with it, just the way you talk slower so another Chinese could hear you. I have no problem understand what you're trying to say yo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49