How To Find Real Jobs in China? | Full Guide | Only on DTube

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi, @dtube, in this video I want to give the ones who are really serious about looking for a job in China a full guide on where to look and what to expect. So, here are the links on promised websites that helped me find a job when I first came here in 2015.

  1. https://www.echinacities.com/
  2. http://www.eslcafe.com/

Both of these websites have plenty of offers, but in my opinion nothing can beat a real-time social media platform WeChat, where you can see tons of jobs posted every hour literally.
So, if you are absolutely serious in looking for a job in China, then please add me on WeChat and I'll add you to the teaching groups according to the city you are going to come to. My ID is: waksoner.

I really hope this is going to be useful for someone out there. If it is, please give this video a thumbs up and subscribe :) Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was pretty helpful @life-in-china. I can sleep in peace now. Will invite you on WeChat soon soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49