How Much Money You Need When Coming to China | Only on DTube

in #dtube6 years ago


Two girls asked me a very practical question regarding the cost of living in China and how much money should they bring with them when coming to China for work. In my experience, finding a job doesn't usually take long, so I'd recommend to bring about 3 months worth of budget to live here. Even though, in my experience, you can find a job within first few weeks, it's better to feel quite a bit safer by bringing a bit more money with you. And to talk numbers, I'd say about 2000$ US will be totally enough. If you are more of an extreme person, 1000$ will be fine as well. For me, I had about exactly a 1000$ when I landed in Beijing in 2015 and it took me just a week to find a job. I hope I answered your question and please feel free to ask me more. I really enjoy helping people out! Thank you and I'll see you tomorrow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work there. My ancestor from Guangdong - Dongguan. The last time I went back to Guangdong was 2011, made a huge mistake by staying in Guangzhou whereas my relative is in Foshan. LMFAO. Followed and to continue upvote on all your future posts as support! Cheers buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47