Why I Love China After 3 Years of Living Here | DTube Exclusive

in #dtube6 years ago


When I came to China for the first time in 2015 I haven't planned to stay for that long, but for the variety of reasons I realized this is the perfect place for me to live now and here is why.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the insight. I'm actually thinking about going to China myself by the end of this year to live and work as an English teacher.

sorry for a late reply! great for you :) I think it should be an awesome experience!

Ну, супер, хорошо, когда нравится.

Hi @life-in-china, is good to be able to know about a country so far away, with the perspective of a western person not been born there, thanks for your effort and work

hi, thank you very much for kind words :) I'm really glad you like it :)

China is not that bad I guess for you to love living there. I guess I should go there someday too to experience it myself. Just enjoy life!

欢迎来中国,你在中国的哪一座城市? welcome to China!

thank you very much!

This channel is doing well! Keep it up bro

hi, Paul! Sorry for late reply, I wish there were notifications for received comments here :) Channel is really doing well, thank you for the support, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86