Best Online Store in China | My Review | DTube Talk

in #dtube6 years ago


Taobao is the biggest online store here in China ran by Alibaba Group Company and they pretty much own the whole market of Chinese online sales. I've been using Taobao for more than 2 years and it never let me down. Just using a common sense and buying from big stores that have high ratings and reviews, you won't usually have problems. Just check a few stores and buy from the one that has better reviews :) Delivery takes from 1-4 days and it's really convenient, especially when you don't speak Chinese and are new to the country. In my next video I might talk a bit more in depth how to setup a Taobao account as a foreigner. Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63