DTube Welcome Video | Life In China | Channel Introduction

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi, @dtube! This is my intro video for a "Life in China" channel, that I am starting. Due to receiving lots of messages about China, people, food, transportation, culture and life here in general, I decided it's time to start this channel. I live here for more than 3 years now and hope you'll find something interesting for yourself here :)
Feel free to subscribe and leave your comment down below. Have a wonderful day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool Channel, I live in Wenzhou just below Shanghai

hey, Alex! Sorry for a bit late reply! How do you like Wenzhou? :)

ive always wanted to visit china.mostly because of its advanced technology .and to me it a hope to other countries telling them they can too get big with right governance

Congratulation life-in-china! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 6 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51