Should You Buy a Property in China as a Foreigner?

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi, everyone! In this video I am answering quite common question about investing in properties around China and is it actually a profitable thing. I considered it myself when I first came here and last year I was lucky to talk to a guy who was actually doing property investments in China and Canada for the majority of his adult life and his thoughts on it I shared in this video. Hope you find it helpful and thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting information, i´ll keep it in mind, in case of.

By the way, last Wednesday i published an article that, if you can and are willing to, i would apprecite you to read and watch it, and make any comment or feedback you think is convenient, tank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49